Menu
Home Page

St Aidan’s Roman Catholic Primary

Come in and learn with Jesus; Go out and serve with love.

Year 5

Spring Term 2021

All of your work and video lessons can be found by following these links.

A daily instruction video will also be shared on Seesaw.

Remember, if you have any problems you can contact the class teacher on Seesaw or by the school office on 716 0585 or office@staidans.school.

 

Thank you

 

 

Thursday 4th March 2021-worksheets and lesson plan

Wednesday 3rd March 2021-worksheets and lesson plan.

Tuesday 2nd March 2021-worksheets and lesson plan.

Friday 26th February 2021-worksheets and lesson plan.

Wednesday 24th February 2021-worksheets and lesson plans.

Monday 25th January 2021 - Friday 5th February 2021- 2 week unit of work
Daily lesson plans.

Monday 25th January 2021 Worksheets and lesson plan.

Tuesday 26th January 2021 worksheets and lesson plan.

Friday 29th January 2021 worksheets and lesson plans

Tuesday 2nd February 2021 worksheets and lesson plan.

Wednesday 3rd February 2021 worksheets and lesson plan.

Thursday 4th February 2021 worksheets and lesson plan.

Friday 5th February 2021 worksheets and lesson plan.

Monday 8th February -Friday 12 February overviews and daily lesson plans.

Monday 8th February 2021 worksheets and lesson plan.

Tuesday 9th February 2021 worksheets and lesson plan.

Monday 11th - Friday 22nd January - 2 week unit of work

Top