Menu
Home Page

St Aidan’s Roman Catholic Primary

Come in and learn with Jesus; Go out and serve with love.

Year 2

Spring Term 2021

 

All of your work and video lessons can be found by following these links.

A daily instruction video will also be shared on Seesaw.

Remember, if you have any problems you can contact the class teacher on Seesaw or by the school office on 716 0585 or office@staidans.school.

 

Thank you

 

Monday 11th - Friday 22nd January - 2 Week unit

Monday 25th January - Friday 29th January

Please open each day for the daily plan 

Monday 1st February - Friday 5th February 
Monday 8th February - Friday 12th February 
Monday 22nd February- Friday 26th February
Monday 1st March - Friday 5th March
Top