Menu
Home Page

St Aidan’s Roman Catholic Primary

Come in and learn with Jesus; Go out and serve with love.

Year 1

Spring Term 2021

 

All of your work and video lessons can be found by following these links.

A daily instruction video will also be shared on Seesaw.

Remember, if you have any problems you can contact the class teacher on Seesaw or by the school office on 716 0585 or office@staidans.school.

 

Thank you

Monday 11th January - Friday 22nd January Year 1 Lessons

Monday 25th January - Friday 29th January Year 1 Lessons

Monday 1st February - Friday 5th February Year 1 Lessons

Monday 8th February - Friday 12th February Year 1 Lessons

Monday 22nd February - Friday 26th February Year 1 Lessons

Monday 1st March - Monday 5th March Year 1 Lesson Plans

Top